Patrol

Director of Life Saving

Gary Carthew

0429 926 937

dols@bunburyslsc.com.au

Patrol Roster

Click the iCal link for your team to get an iCal file you can import into your personal calendar.

The next few weeks patrols are displayed below. Click Future Dates +/- to expand/collapse future patrols.

Team All Teams iCal 1
iCal
2
iCal
3
iCal
4
iCal
5
iCal
6
iCal
7
iCal
8
iCal
9
iCal
10
iCal
Previous Dates +
Sun 13-10-2019 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 20-10-2019 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 27-10-2019 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 03-11-2019 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 10-11-2019 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 17-11-2019 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 24-11-2019 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 01-12-2019 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 01-12-2019 Koombana Bay 12:00 - 16:00
Sat 07-12-2019 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 08-12-2019 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 08-12-2019 Koombana Bay 12:00 - 16:00
Sat 14-12-2019 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 15-12-2019 Back Beach 11:00 - 17:00
Sun 15-12-2019 Koombana Bay 12:00 - 16:00
Sat 21-12-2019 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 22-12-2019 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 22-12-2019 Koombana Bay 12:00 - 16:00
Wed 25-12-2019 Back Beach Voluntary Patrol (11:00 - 17:00)
Wed 25-12-2019 Koombana Bay Voluntary Patrol (11:00 - 17:00)
Thu 26-12-2019 Back Beach Voluntary Patrol (11:00 - 17:00)
Thu 26-12-2019 Koombana Bay Voluntary Patrol (11:00 - 17:00)
Sat 28-12-2019 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 29-12-2019 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 29-12-2019 Koombana Bay 12:00 - 16:00
Wed 01-01-2020 Back Beach Voluntary Patrol (11:00 - 17:00)
Wed 01-01-2020 Koombana Bay Voluntary Patrol (11:00 - 17:00)
Sat 04-01-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 05-01-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 05-01-2020 Koombana Bay 12:00 - 16:00
Sat 11-01-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 12-01-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 12-01-2020 Koombana Bay 12:00 - 16:00
Sat 18-01-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 19-01-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 19-01-2020 Koombana Bay 12:00 - 16:00
Sat 25-01-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 26-01-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 26-01-2020 Koombana Bay 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 27-01-2020 Back Beach Voluntary Patrol (11:00 - 17:00)
Mon 27-01-2020 Koombana Bay Voluntary Patrol (11:00 - 17:00)
Sat 01-02-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 02-02-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 02-02-2020 Koombana Bay 12:00 - 16:00
Sat 08-02-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 09-02-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 09-02-2020 Koombana Bay 12:00 - 16:00
Sat 15-02-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 16-02-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 16-02-2020 Koombana Bay 12:00 - 16:00
Sat 22-02-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 23-02-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 23-02-2020 Koombana Bay 12:00 - 16:00
Sat 29-02-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 01-03-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 01-03-2020 Koombana Bay 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 02-03-2020 Back Beach Voluntary Patrol (11:00 - 17:00)
Mon 02-03-2020 Back Beach Voluntary Patrol (11:00 - 17:00)
Sat 07-03-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 08-03-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 08-03-2020 Koombana Bay 12:00 - 16:00
Sat 14-03-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 15-03-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 15-03-2020 Koombana Bay 12:00 - 16:00
Sat 21-03-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 22-03-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 22-03-2020 Koombana Bay 12:00 - 16:00
Sat 28-03-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 29-03-2020 Back Beach 11:00 - 15:00
Sun 29-03-2020 Koombana Bay 12:00 - 16:00

Patrol Teams

Facebook Group for Patrolling Members

Click Join Team to join a patrol team.

  • Team 1: Mitch's Mob
  • Captain: Jeff Scott
  • Phone: 0418379517
    • Adrian Doddy (BM)
    • Ella Frost (SRC)
    • Emily Doddy (BM)
    • Joel Doddy (SRC)
    • Kate Lockley (SRC)
    • Lexie Edwards (BM)
    • Meghan Watts (SRC)
    • Olivia Pether (BM)
    • Sam Lockley (SRC)
    • Sarah Hindley (BM)
    • Tom Scott (BM)
    • Join Team
  • Team 2: "Bae Watch"
  • Captain: Kristian Collins
  • Phone: 0407441632
    • Caitlin Prosser (BM, ARC, IRBC)
    • Joel Drummond (BM)
    • Lauren Patane (BM)
    • Lexie Benkesser (BM)
    • Teagan Smith (BM, ARC)
    • Tim Collins (BM)
    • Join Team
  • Team 3: Fast & Searious
  • Captain: Kelby Murray
  • Phone: 0402302565
    • Deon Paoliello (BM)
    • Dylan Hanson (BM, ARC, IRBC)
    • Layne Devenish (SRC, ROC)
    • Liam Hanson (SRC)
    • Luke Paoliello (BM)
    • Melina Le Rosa (SRC)
    • Ross Paoliello (SRC)
    • Sky Burgess (SRC)
    • Tayla Andrew (SRC)
    • Join Team
  • Team 4: "Chopper Squad"
  • Captain: Amy Walton
  • Phone: 0400214187
    • Drew Walton (BM)
    • Eliana White (SRC)
    • Graham Cole (BM, SFA, IRBC)
    • Hamish King (BM, SFA)
    • Jasmine White (SRC, ARC, SFA)
    • Lucy Walton (SRC)
    • Tristian White (SRC)
    • Vanessa de Ruwe (BM, SFA)
    • William Darlow (SRC)
    • Join Team
  • Team 5: The High Fives
  • Captain: Richard Banks
  • Phone: 0459590099
    • Alex Saffy (SRC)
    • Allanah Griffin (SRC)
    • Charlotte Banks (BM, IRBC, IRBD)
    • Danny Griffin (BM)
    • Darren Hope (SRC)
    • Deb Saffy (BM)
    • Emily Fraser (BM)
    • Georgia Saffy (SRC)
    • Maddison Fraser (SRC)
    • Rosie Banks (SRC)
    • Stephen Saffy (BM, SFA)
    • Join Team
  • Team 6: Hilltops
  • Captain: Bailey Hill
  • Phone: 0431579847
    • Alexandria Kiely (BM)
    • Cameron Roth (BM)
    • Dakota Kiely (BM)
    • Greg Nott (BM)
    • James Kiely (SRC)
    • Jonas Blandford (BM)
    • Kyle Smith (BM)
    • Luka Coulson (SRC)
    • Shannon Hill (BM, SFA)
    • Join Team
  • Team 7
  • Captain: Christopher Dunbar - Smith
  • Phone: 0407086616
    • Brooke Edwards (SRC)
    • Carrie Caffrey (SRC)
    • Geoff Neaves (BM)
    • Karen Edwards (BM)
    • Kate Neaves (BM)
    • Lily Gray (BM)
    • Liz Jennings (BM)
    • Rohan White (BM)
    • Rubie Schoen (SRC)
    • Samantha Dunbar - Smith (BM)
    • Join Team
  • Team 8: Smashed Avos
  • Captain: Adam Smith
  • Phone: 0419 901 057
    • Aela Nugent (SRC)
    • Benn Prowse (BM)
    • Eann Walker (SRC, SFA)
    • Hannah Jones (SRC)
    • Jim Hedderwick (BM)
    • Lucy Nankervis (BM)
    • Murray Tognela (BM)
    • Spike O'Neill (BM)
    • Steve Pursell (BM)
    • Join Team
  • Team 9: Kavaliers
  • Captain: Keith Kavanagh
  • Phone: 0447217432
    • Callum Watts (BM)
    • Chris Wyatt (BM)
    • Dave Treasure (BM, IRBC)
    • Grace Smith (BM)
    • Matthew Norrish (BM)
    • Michael Kavanagh (BM)
    • Noah Hales (BM)
    • Owen Cattaway (SRC)
    • Sophie Fyfe (SM, ARC, SFA, IRBC, IRBD, BM)
    • Timo Marren (BM)
    • Join Team
  • Team 10: Overwatch
  • Captain: David Ocky Whitham
  • Phone: 0427934018
    • Elijah Mullens (SRC)
    • Emma Van Noort (SRC)
    • Imogen Atkinson (SRC)
    • Indiana Percival (BM)
    • Isaac Dowdell (BM, ARC, SFA)
    • Marcus Busher (BM)
    • Megan Bain (BM)
    • Roshni Ramesh (BM)
    • Tilly Wilson (BM)
    • Tom Offer (SRC)
    • Join Team